Herman Haga

Ph.D. Universiteit Leiden 1876 Netherlands
Dissertation: Over de absorbtie van stralende warmte door waterdamp

Advisor: Pieter (Petrus) Leonard (Leonardus) Rijke

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jan BoeremaRijksuniversiteit Groningen1913
Dirk BosRijksuniversiteit Groningen1888
Steven ElingsRijksuniversiteit Groningen1918
Marten HuizingaRijksuniversiteit Groningen1918
Ekko OosterhuisRijksuniversiteit Groningen1911
Cornelis SchouteRijksuniversiteit Groningen1905
Lodewijk SiertsemaRijksuniversiteit Groningen18901
Pieter TerpstraRijksuniversiteit Groningen1917
Cornelis WindRijksuniversiteit Groningen1894

According to our current on-line database, Herman Haga has 9 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 114664 for the advisor ID.