Alexandre B. Tsybakov


Ph.D. Russian Academy of Sciences 1982 Russia
Dissertation: Robust methods in signal processing
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Boris Teodorovich Polyak
Advisor 2: Yakov Zalmanovich Tsypkin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bellec, PierreUniversité Paris-Saclay and École nationale de la statistique et de l'administration économique2016
Bertin, KarineUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI2004
Brunel, Victor-EmmanuelUniversity of Haifa and Université Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI2014
Butucea, CristinaUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI19993
Cavalier, LaurentUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI19982
Gayraud, GhislaineUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI19971
Lecue, GuillaumeUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI2007
Lounici, KarimUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 72009
Pouet, ChristopheUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI2000
Rigollet, PhilippeUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI20064

According to our current on-line database, Alexandre Tsybakov has 10 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 113843 for the advisor ID.