Shriram Krishnamurthi


Ph.D. Rice University 2000 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Language Technology Reuse
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Matthias Felleisen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gregory Harold CooperBrown University2008
Arjun GuhaBrown University2012
John Adam McCarthyBrown University20091

According to our current on-line database, Shriram Krishnamurthi has 3 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 113751 for the advisor ID.