Jean Abraham Chr├ętien Oudemans

Ph.D. Universiteit Leiden 1852 Netherlands
Dissertation: Dissertatio astronomica inauguralis, exhibens observationes, ope instrumenti transitorii portabilis institutas
Mathematics Subject Classification: 85—Astronomy and astrophysics

Advisor: Frederik Kaiser

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jan BoltUniversiteit Utrecht1897
Gerrit CoolhaasUniversiteit Utrecht1884
Albert NijlandUniversiteit Utrecht1896, 189731
Jacob RobbersUniversiteit Utrecht1880

According to our current on-line database, Jean Oudemans has 4 students and 35 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 112261 for the advisor ID.