Manindra Agrawal


Ph.D. Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur 1991 India
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Somenath Biswas

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Diptarka ChakrabortyIndian Institute of Technology, Kanpur2016
Rohit GurjarIndian Institute of Technology, Kanpur2015
Neeraj KayalIndian Institute of Technology, Kanpur2006
Chandan SahaIndian Institute of Technology, Kanpur2010
Ramprasad SaptharishiChennai Mathematical Institute2013
Nitin SaxenaIndian Institute of Technology, Kanpur20063

According to our current on-line database, Manindra Agrawal has 6 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 108305 for the advisor ID.