Gene F. Franklin

Ph.D. Columbia University 1955 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Optimum Synthesis of Sampled-Data Systems

Advisor: John Ralph Ragazzini

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Larimore, MichaelStanford University1977
Maltz, MichaelStanford University19635
Perkins, WilliamStanford University196011
Smith III, JuliusStanford University19836

According to our current on-line database, Gene Franklin has 4 students and 26 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 107323 for the advisor ID.