Ernst Heinrich Weber

M.D. Martin-Luther-Universität Halle-Wittenberg 1815 Germany
Dissertation: De systemate nerveo-organico
Mathematics Subject Classification: 92—Biology and other natural sciences

Advisor 1: Johann Christian Rosenm├╝ller

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Krokisius, LeoUniversität Leipzig1846
Lotze, HermannUniversität Leipzig1838382
Segnitz, AugustUniversität Leipzig1846

According to our current on-line database, Ernst Weber has 3 students and 385 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 106605 for the advisor ID.