Trygve Nagell


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bergström, HaraldUppsala Universitet193851
Lind, CarlUppsala Universitet1940

According to our current on-line database, Trygve Nagell has 2 students and 53 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 106536 for the advisor ID.