Howard Mason Georgi, III

Ph.D. Yale University 1971 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Scale and Conformal Invariance in Field Theory

Advisor: Charles Michael Sommerfield

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bhansali, VineerHarvard University1992
Carone, ChristopherHarvard University1994
Chang, Chia-HungHarvard University1995
Chang, SpencerHarvard University2004
Chay, JunegoneHarvard University1990
Chivukula, R.Harvard University1987
Cho, PeterHarvard University1992
Cohen, AndrewHarvard University1986
Collins, HaelHarvard University1999
Dawson, SallyHarvard University1981
DeYoung, AnemarieHarvard University1993
Dugan, MichaelHarvard University1985
Falk, AdamHarvard University1991
Farhi, EdwardHarvard University197817
Flynn, JonathanHarvard University1987
Grinstein Aks, BenjaminHarvard University1984
Hagelin, JohnHarvard University1981
Hailu, GirmaHarvard University2003
Hall, LawrenceHarvard University19814
Kaplan, DavidHarvard University198510
Kilcup, GregoryHarvard University1986
Lee, DeanHarvard University1998
Luke, MichaelHarvard University1991
Manohar, AneeshHarvard University19831
McArthur, IanHarvard University1984
Nelson, AnnHarvard University1984
Randall, LisaHarvard University19871
Simmons, ElizabethHarvard University19903
Spector, DonaldHarvard University1986
Tomaras, TheodoreHarvard University1980

According to our current on-line database, Howard Georgi, III has 30 students and 66 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 105712 for the advisor ID.