Andrei Nikolayevich Kolmogorov

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1925 Russia

Advisor: Nikolai Nikolayevich Luzin

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Alekseev, VladimirLomonosov Moscow State University71
Arato, A.Lomonosov Moscow State University1
Bassalygo, LeonidLomonosov Moscow State University
Bavli, G.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Bityutskov, VadimLomonosov Moscow State University
Dmitriev, NikolaiLomonosov Moscow State University
Dobrushin, RolandLomonosov Moscow State University46
Dvoichenkov, A.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Erokhin, VladislavLomonosov Moscow State University
Fage, MikhailLomonosov Moscow State University1
Gal'perin, G.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Ivashev-Musatov, O.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Kondurar, A.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Kozlov, MikhailLomonosov Moscow State University2
Leonov, ViktorLomonosov Moscow State University
Martynov, A.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Matveev, R.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Meshalkin, LevLomonosov Moscow State University
Mikhalevich, VladimirLomonosov Moscow State University8
Millionshchikov, MikhailLomonosov Moscow State University
Monin, AndreyLomonosov Moscow State University2
Ochan, YuriiLomonosov Moscow State University1
Ofman, YuriiLomonosov Moscow State University
Penkov, B.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Petrov, AlekseiLomonosov Moscow State University
Pinsker, MarkLomonosov Moscow State University1
Prokhorov, AleksandrLomonosov Moscow State University2
Prokhorov, YuriLomonosov Moscow State University36
Rozanov, YuriLomonosov Moscow State University8
Rozenblat-Rot, M.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Sevastyanov, BorisLomonosov Moscow State University16
Sirazhdinov, SagdyLomonosov Moscow State University16
Tikhomirov, VladimirLomonosov Moscow State University18
Tulaikov, A.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Verchenko, IvanLomonosov Moscow State University
Vinokurov, VladimirLomonosov Moscow State University8
Yunovich, B.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Zasukhin, V.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Zolotarev, VladimirLomonosov Moscow State University30
Zurbenko, IgorLomonosov Moscow State University13
Gelfand, IsrailLomonosov Moscow State University1935715
Nikol'skii, SergeyLomonosov Moscow State University1935136
Barkalaya, AkakiiLomonosov Moscow State University1937
Gnedenko, BorisLomonosov Moscow State University1937164
Mal'tsev, AnatolijLomonosov Moscow State University1937145
Vashakidze, DaredzhanLomonosov Moscow State University1937
Shmidov, FedorLomonosov Moscow State University1938
Fomin, SergeiSteklov Institute of Mathematics19423
Yaglom, AkivaLomonosov Moscow State University19462
Kozulaev, PiotrLomonosov Moscow State University1947
Obukhov, AleksandrLomonosov Moscow State University19473
Dynkin, Eugene B.Lomonosov Moscow State University1948604
Barenblatt, GrigoryLomonosov Moscow State University195310
Fedenko, AnatoliyLomonosov Moscow State University19549
Bolshev, LoginLomonosov Moscow State University195531
Medvedev, YuriiLomonosov Moscow State University1955
Uspensky, VladimirLomonosov Moscow State University195542
Bakhvalov, NikolaiLomonosov Moscow State University195856
Vitushkin, AnatoliyLomonosov Moscow State University195837
Wang, ZikunLomonosov Moscow State University19583
Yushkevich, AleksandrLomonosov Moscow State University195814
Borovkov, AleksandrLomonosov Moscow State University19591
Belyaev, YuriLomonosov Moscow State University196013
Kloss, BorisAll-Russian Scientific Research Institute of Automation (VNIIA)196066
Sinai, YakovLomonosov Moscow State University1960260
Arnold, VladimirLomonosov Moscow State University1961127
Girsanov, IgorLomonosov Moscow State University196131
Shiryaev, AlbertSteklov Institute of Mathematics1961183
Belaga, EduardLomonosov Moscow State University1965
Kuzichev, AlexanderLomonosov Moscow State University19664
Aivazian, SergueiSteklov Institute of Mathematics19671
Minlos, RobertLomonosov Moscow State University19683
Martin-Löf, PerStockholm University197022
Levin, LeonidLomonosov Moscow State University19724
Kozlov, ValeriiLomonosov Moscow State University197416
Bulinskii, AleksandrLomonosov Moscow State University197719
Thalheim, BernhardLomonosov Moscow State University197911
Bozhich, EvgeniiLomonosov Moscow State University1987
Artemov, SergeiSteklov Institute of Mathematics198834
Asarin, EugeneLomonosov Moscow State University19882
Vovk, VladimirLomonosov Moscow State University19887
Abramov, AleksandrLomonosov Moscow State University

According to our current on-line database, Andrei Kolmogorov has 82 students and 2975 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 10480 for the advisor ID.