Shrikrishna Gopalrao Dani


Ph.D. Tata Institute of Fundamental Research 1975 India

Advisor 1: Madabusi Santanam Raghunathan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aravinda, C. S.Tata Institute of Fundamental Research19951
Chandiraraj, RobinsonTata Institute of Fundamental Research1997
Mainkar, MeeraTata Institute of Fundamental Research2005
Shah, NimishTata Institute of Fundamental Research19945

According to our current on-line database, Shrikrishna Dani has 4 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 103739 for the advisor ID.