Hans Felix Weinberger


Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 1950 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Fourier Transforms of Moebius Series

Advisor: Richard James Duffin

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Bert HubbardUniversity of Maryland College Park19601
Duane SatherUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1964
John OsbornUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis19656
Theodore HatcherUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1972
Peter ChangUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1975
Roger LuiUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1981
Jianzhong SuUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis19908
Hwei-Ting LinUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1991
Jie YunUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1994

According to our current on-line database, Hans Weinberger has 9 students and 24 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 10297 for the advisor ID.