Muriel Medard


Sc.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1995 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The capacity of time varying multiple user channels in wireless communications
Mathematics Subject Classification: 94—Information and communication, circuits

Advisor: Robert Gray Gallager

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Coleman, ToddMassachusetts Institute of Technology2005
Fang, ZhaoMassachusetts Institute of Technology2010
Haeupler, BernhardMassachusetts Institute of Technology2013
Ho, TraceyMassachusetts Institute of Technology20043
Jing, ShengMassachusetts Institute of Technology2009
Kim, MinkyuMassachusetts Institute of Technology2008
Lun, DesmondMassachusetts Institute of Technology2006
Luo, ChengMassachusetts Institute of Technology2006
Parandeh Gheibi, AliMassachusetts Institute of Technology2012
Peranginangin, NathanaelMassachusetts Institute of Technology2004
Ray, Siddharth2006
Sundararajan, Jay KumarMassachusetts Institute of Technology2009
Weichenberg, GuyMassachusetts Institute of Technology2009

According to our current on-line database, Muriel Medard has 13 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 102758 for the advisor ID.