Donald Michie

D.Phil. University of Oxford 1953 UnitedKingdom

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Stephen MuggletonUniversity of Edinburgh19865
Austin TateUniversity of Edinburgh19756
David WarrenUniversity of Edinburgh1977

According to our current on-line database, Donald Michie has 3 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 102659 for the advisor ID.