Georg Gottlob


Dr. techn. Technische Universität Wien 1981 Austria
Dissertation: Mehrwertige Logik - Aufbau und Anwendung in der Informatik [English: Many-Valued Logic: Foundations and Applications in Computer Science]
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Curt Christian

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dmitri AkatovUniversity of Oxford2010
Michal CeresnaTechnische Universität Wien2005
Robert ChandradossTechnische Universität Wien2009
José Díaz PradoTechnische Universität Wien2006
Thomas EiterTechnische Universität Wien199118
Christian FermüllerTechnische Universität Wien19914
Michael FinkTechnische Universität Wien20021
Wolfgang GatterbauerTechnische Universität Wien2007
Marcus HerzogTechnische Universität Wien2002
Ondrej JauraTechnische Universität Wien2006
Stefan KatzenbeisserTechnische Universität Wien2004
Thomas KorimortTechnische Universität Wien2002
Bruno MarnetteUniversity of Oxford2010
Zoltan MiklosUniversity of Oxford2008
Wolfgang NejdlTechnische Hochschule Wien19881
Reinhard PichlerTechnische Universität Wien20003
Andreas PierisUniversity of Oxford2011
Kurt ReichingerTechnische Universität Wien2007
Gernot SalzerTechnische Universität Wien19912
Marko SamerTechnische Universität Wien2004
Andrew SellersUniversity of Oxford2011
Wolfgang SlanyTechnische Universität Wien1994
Stefan SzeiderUniversität Wien20014
Hans TompitsTechnische Universität Wien19981
Helmut VeithTechnische Universität Wien19984
Franz WotawaTechnische Universität Wien1996

According to our current on-line database, Georg Gottlob has 26 students and 56 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 102234 for the advisor ID.