Dorit Aharonov


Ph.D. Hebrew University 1998 Israel
Dissertation: Noisy Quantum Computation

Advisor: Avi Wigderson
Advisor: Michael Ben-Or


Bregman, IdoHebrew University2009

According to our current on-line database, Dorit Aharonov has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 102209 for the advisor ID.