Richard Michael Wilson

Ph.D. The Ohio State University 1969 UnitedStates
Dissertation: An Existence Theory For Pairwise Balanced Designs

Advisor: Dwijendra Kumar Ray-Chaudhuri

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Shahin Ajoodani-NaminiCalifornia Institute of Technology1998
Daniel AshlockCalifornia Institute of Technology19902
Ronald BakerThe Ohio State University1975
Pierre BaldiCalifornia Institute of Technology198619
Martha BarnesThe Ohio State University1977
Padraic James BartlettCalifornia Institute of Technology2013
Wayne BroughtonCalifornia Institute of Technology1995
Jeffrey DinitzThe Ohio State University1980
Peter DukesCalifornia Institute of Technology20031
Joel FowlerCalifornia Institute of Technology1984
David Joseph GrynkiewiczCalifornia Institute of Technology2006
Yonggang JinCalifornia Institute of Technology1995
Daniel KatzCalifornia Institute of Technology2004
Douglas LeonardThe Ohio State University19801
Ming-Shr LinCalifornia Institute of Technology2009
Xiaoyu LiuCalifornia Institute of Technology2006
Moya MazorowCalifornia Institute of Technology1991
Gary McGuireCalifornia Institute of Technology19954
Thomas NorwoodCalifornia Institute of Technology1996
Daniel PragelCalifornia Institute of Technology2009
Bruce RandsCalifornia Institute of Technology1982
Joseph RushananCalifornia Institute of Technology1986
Carlos Salazar-LazaroCalifornia Institute of Technology2007
Brian SchroederCalifornia Institute of Technology2010
Patricia UreCalifornia Institute of Technology1996
Clinton WhiteCalifornia Institute of Technology2002
Wing Hong Tony WongCalifornia Institute of Technology2013
Bahattin YildizCalifornia Institute of Technology20062

According to our current on-line database, Richard Wilson has 28 students and 57 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 10076 for the advisor ID.