Jonathan P. Keating


Ph.D. University of Bristol 1989 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Semiclassical Properties of the Cat Maps

Advisor: Michael Victor Berry

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Andrade, Julio CesarUniversity of Bristol2012
Bui, HungUniversity of Bristol2008
Hughes, ChristopherUniversity of Bristol20011
Mezzadri, FrancescoUniversity of Bristol1999
Odgers, BenjaminUniversity of Bristol2006
Sawicki, AdamUniversity of Bristol2014
Snaith, NinaUniversity of Bristol20004

According to our current on-line database, Jonathan Keating has 7 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 100095 for the advisor ID.